branches


Estonia Dukhi

Durban North, Umhlanga and Umhlanga Ridge

072 329 8621
estonia@littleactors.co.za

Kirsty Brown

Fourways, Bryanston and surrounds

071 895 8313
kirstyb@litleactors.co.za

Kirsty Richards

Fourways, Bryanston and surrounds

Sharon Mattheus

Little Falls, Northcliff, Weltevreden Park, North Riding, Olivedale & surrounds

083 225 8451
sharonm@littleactors.co.za

Tanya Jacobs

Centurion, The Reeds, Rooihuiskraal, Wierdapark, Raslow, Eldoraigne

083 304 7863
tanya@littleactors.co.za

Natalie Bailie

Centurion, The Reeds, Rooihuiskraal, Wierdapark, Raslow, Eldoraigne

Michelle Tinkler

Bedfordview, Benoni, Kempton Park, Senderwood

083 658 9030
michellet@littleactors.co.za

Bernita Wahab

Jhb South and East


Tiffany Wolfaardt

Little Actors Alberton, Edenvale & Boksburg

082 938 7555
tiffany@littleactors.co.za

New Branch Owners Wanted



NATIONAL SUBURBS FOR SALE



© Copyright Little Actors. All Rights Reserved. Website designed and hosted by LIT Creations.

info@littleactors.co.za